Xochil News

Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Press: Voyage Chicago


Fri, May 11, 2018

Moms Mean Business


Tue, Apr 10, 2018

Press: Voyage Chicago

I'm excited to share a recent feature in Voyage Chicago - which is a site dedicated to telling the stories of creatives, artists and entrepreneurs in the Chicago area.


Fri, Mar 23, 2018

The Full Color Life

Last month I met Hannah Lynn of The Full Color Life, and we sat down for a fun interview, where we discussed Chicago fashion, how I got my start in the industry and what it means to have a capsule wardrobe.


Tue, Dec 5, 2017

DG Mailing List




Mon, Oct 23, 2017

Kansas City Recap


Tue, Sep 12, 2017

The "Project Runway Effect"








Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Just Launched: Fibre Athletics


Wed, Nov 4, 2015

Stuff I'm Working On



Mon, Jun 29, 2015

Stuff I'm Working On



Wed, Apr 29, 2015

Stuff I'm Working On



Wed, Jan 21, 2015

Stuff I'm Working On


Wed, Jan 14, 2015

Fashion and Fabric Technology

Xochil's Blog Logo

I created this toolkit just for you! Enter your email below to receive the Sourcing Toolkit.